Skip To Main Content

Girls Track & Field

                                                                      

First page of the PDF file: MSGIRLSTRACKSCHEDULE2024-HeatherLanclosdocx

Superintendent:  Benny Soileau

Assistant Superintendent: Joel Nolte

Athletic Director: Joey Buchta

HS Girls Track Coach: Kris Gilmore

Girls’ Coaches: Heather Lanclos, Sara Owens, Lindsey McCauley, Brenda Nichols

 2020 HMS Girls Track

 

7th Grade 1st Place in Bridge City Meet8th Grade 1st Place in Bridge City Meet

 

8th Grade Relay  J. Williams breaks Coach Ravlin's 200 M record

MS GIRLS TRACK SCHEDULE 2023

Huffman MS Girls Track Records for 7th and 8th

MS Girls Coaches:

Heather Lanclos

hlanclos@huffmanisd.net

Sara Owens

sowens@huffmanisd.net

Lindsey McCauley

lmccauley@huffmanisd.net

Brenda Nichols

bwelch-nichols@huffmanisd.net

MS Boys Coaches

Craig Ebarb

rebarb@huffmanisd.net

Nick Rhoden

nrhoden@huffmanisd.net

Michael Willis

mwillis@huffmanisd.net

Dane Turner

dturner@huffmanisd.net

Sean Forrest

sforrest@hufflmanisd.net

MS Girls Track Practice 2023